+1 vote
Hi,

 for automated end to end testing we need to re-create some flows and re-run some scenarios. Part of the logic works with the run history of the scenario. The issue is that when we create a project TEST and scenario ABC, and runs it, it is written permanently into DSS's history.

I tried to run macro for run history clean up.

I tried to drop a scenario and re-create it again (same name) and still the run history is not-empty (using python API)

I also tried to drop the project TEST and created again (same name) and created a scenario in this empty project, and the previous run is there!

How should I remove definitely this run info?

Thanks
by

1 Answer

0 votes
This is not currently possible.
by
:-(( that ruins my testing approach.
Clement, isnt there any SQL command how I could remove it directly from the metadata database?
Thanks
1,296 questions
1,325 answers
1,505 comments
11,862 users

©Dataiku 2012-2018 - Privacy Policy