0 votes
I believe our instance of DSS came with two built-in accounts called "admin" and "viewer".  Can these safely be deleted?  They seem to be counted against our total number of licensed users, so I would like to replace them with actual named users.
by

1 Answer

0 votes
Hi,

As long as you have at least one user with administration rights, yes you can.
by
1,296 questions
1,323 answers
1,506 comments
11,862 users

┬ęDataiku 2012-2018 - Privacy Policy