0 votes
Is the cache memory allocated to a notebook systematically freed after removal of the notebook ?

Are there other caches to empty ?

Thanks
asked by

1 Answer

+4 votes
Hi,

When you terminate the kernel (by clicking the unload button or the "Close and Halt" menu entry), all memory associated to the notebook is freed, yes.

Deleting the notebook also works (but it's not sure you want this)
answered by
992 questions
1,026 answers
1,079 comments
3,216 users

┬ęDataiku 2012-2018 - Privacy Policy