0 votes
I was experimenting with user-defined meanings and defined a meaning that I don't want to keep. Is there any way of deleting it? I couldn't find anything on the documentation or the API docs.
asked by Isabela Castilho

1 Answer

0 votes
Best answer
Hi,

This is not possible at the moment. If you are sure that nothing is using your meaning, you can:

* Stop DSS
* Remove the file: config/meanings/yourmeaning.json
* Start DSS
answered by
Thank you Clément. This works for me!
365 questions
392 answers
224 comments
230 users