0 votes

This :

asked by

1 Answer

0 votes
Best answer
It means this dataset is "shared", which means it is visible in other project(s).

Go to project settings -> Security -> Exposed elements to expose datasets. You can also expose models, folders, notebooks, webapps and scenarios.
answered by
972 questions
1,000 answers
1,047 comments
2,391 users

┬ęDataiku 2012-2018 - Privacy Policy